2022 Board of Directors

Michael Lee, MBA, NHA, FACHE

Michael Lee, MBA, NHA, FACHE

President

Managing Partner                                                  Culminate Care
mikelee.fache@gmail.com

Anne Tanner, RN, MN, NEA-BC, FACHE

Anne Tanner, RN, MN, NEA-BC, FACHE

President-Elect

Executive Director, Nursing Administration
CHOC Children’s Hospital
atanner@choc.org

Kat Caminiti, MBA, FACHE

Kat Caminiti, MBA, FACHE

Immediate Past President

Director of National Accounts
QuVa Pharma
kat.caminiti@quvapharma.com

Clare Lee, MBA, FACHE

Clare Lee, MBA, FACHE

Secretary

Vice President, Professional and Support Services
Cedars-Sinai
Clare.Lee@cshs.org

Jonathan Westall, FACHE

Jonathan Westall, FACHE

Treasurer

Vice-President, Ancillary Services
Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Hospital
jwestall@mlkch.org

Harry C. Sax, MD, FACHE

Harry C. Sax, MD, FACHE

ACHE Regent

Cedars Sinai Medical Center
Tom Dougherty, FACHE

Tom Dougherty, FACHE

Chair at Large

Principal
COPE Health Solutions
tdougherty@copehealthsolutions.com

Andrew Goldfrach, FACHE

Andrew Goldfrach, FACHE

Chair, Executive Outreach

Chief Operating Officer
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center
goldfrach@gmail.com

 

Mark reed

Mark reed

Chair, Sponsorships

Director of Support Services
Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Hospital
mreed@mlkch.org

 

Benga Agbelemose, EDD, MBA

Benga Agbelemose, EDD, MBA

Chair, Diversity Council

Assoc. Director of Respiratory Therapy Services; MBA
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center              gbengaag@yahoo.com

Sam King, fhfma, fhimss

Sam King, fhfma, fhimss

Chair, Membership

Faculty, USC Price School of Public Policy
sjking@uci.edu

Rodney Mardirosian, MPH

Rodney Mardirosian, MPH

Chair, Communications

Senior Manager – Business Development
UCI Health
rmardiro@hs.uci.edu

Josue Arvayza, MHM

Josue Arvayza, MHM

Chair, Programs at Large

Project Manager, Department of Surgery
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
jarvayza@chla.usc.edu

Cesar Rivas

Cesar Rivas

Chair, Los Angeles County Programs Council

Strategy Consultant
Children’s Hospital Los Angeles
rivassan@usc.edu

Debbie Moysychyn, EdD, MBA, FACHE

Debbie Moysychyn, EdD, MBA, FACHE

Chair, Orange County Programs

Director, Learning & Organizational Development
CHOC Children’s Hospital
DMoysychyn@choc.org

Lauren Geeb, MBA

Lauren Geeb, MBA

Chair, Ventura and Santa Barbara County Programs

Director of Quality 
CenCal Health
lgeeb@cencalhealth.org

Shannon McDougall, MBA, CHSP

Shannon McDougall, MBA, CHSP

Chair, Inland Empire Programs Council

Executive Director, Enterprise EOC & Occupational Health and Safety
City of Hope
Smcdougall@coh.org

Catherine Sinardi, Ed.D. MFT

Catherine Sinardi, Ed.D. MFT

Chair, Academic Affairs

Director of Healthcare Programs and Associate Professor
Concordia University Irvine
catherine.sinardi@cui.edu

Tricia Kassab, Ed.D., MSN, RN, FACHE, CPHQ, HACP

Tricia Kassab, Ed.D., MSN, RN, FACHE, CPHQ, HACP

Advancement - Board of Governors Series

Vice President of Quality
Palomar Health
tricia.kassab@att.net

David Nugent

David Nugent

Chair, Early Careerists Council

Performance Improvement Analyst, Value Improvement Office
Keck Medicine of USC
David.nugent@med.usc.edu

Keya Gupta

Keya Gupta

Chair, Student Council

MHA Candidate
Concordia University, Irvine
keya.gupta@eagles.cui.edu

Staff

Tamara Dilbeck

Tamara Dilbeck

Staff

Marketing/Events Coordinator
ACHE of Southern California
(805) 650-1243
Tamara.Dilbeck@HCE-SoCal.org

Erika Soqui

Erika Soqui

Staff

Marketing/Events Coordinator
ACHE of Southern California
Erika.Soqui@HCE-SoCal.org